Kontakta oss

Lindells Bil ABFibergatan 3
267 73 Billesholm

E-post: info@lindellsbil.se
www.lindellsbil.se
​​​​​​​Tel: 042-20 38 90

Personal

Lars Karlsson
VD/ Försäljningschef
​​​​​​​042-20 38 93
​​​​​​​
lars.karlsson@lindellsbil.se
Linnea Karlsson Biladministratör
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​042-20 38 94
linnea.karlsson@lindellsbil.se
Thomas Nilsson
Säljare
​​​​​​​042-20 38 92
thomas.nilsson@lindellsbil.se
Birgitta Grytt
Ekonomichef
​​​​​​​042-20 38 95
birgitta.grytt@lindellsbil.se
David Eriksson Kundmottagare
​​​​​​​042-20 38 91
​​​​​​​
david.eriksson@lindellsbil.se
Jan Ingelsson
Verkstad / Reservdelschef
​​​​​​​042-20 38 91
jan.ingelsson@lindellsbil.se

Verkstad

Krzysztof Jakubowski
Servicetekniker
​​​​​​​​​​​​
Bo Olofsson
Servicetekniker​​​​​​​

Niklas Sjöberg
Master technician

Lukasz Tucholski Servicetekniker
​​​​​​